Cypress Lake Auto Repair
5.00/5.00, based on 49 ratings; 30 user reviews

  Jon, 04/04/2019

Love this place, everyone in my family uses them because they were fair, honest and always do what they say they're going to do.

  Dave, 03/21/2019

Eric and the rest of the crew at Cypress Lake Auro Repair are outstanding! Their knowledge of Jeep parts and repairs is top-notch. They diagnosed and repaired the issue with my Rubicon swiftly and at a cost savings to me over other estimates, They get my highest rating and I will be a repeat customer as long as I own a vehicle,

  Jerome, 03/15/2019

Eric is very professional and courteous. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.

  Brandon, 03/14/2019

My two experiences at Cypress Lake Auto were excellent. Great service and done quickly.

  David, 03/08/2019

Excellent service/communication and customer service. Honesty is hard to find in this industry and Cypress Lake is 100% up front and honest with their assessments.

  Kalie, 01/24/2019

Quick, honest, friendly and reasonable price!

  David, 01/17/2019

Trustworthy care about fixing your car at a fair price

  Chip, 01/10/2019

Cypress Lake Auto Repair is great! They fixed my 2012 Jeep Wrangler when another shop couldn?t even handle it. The first shop told me I?d need to take it to a dealer, and I inew it would take weeks and coat big bucks. I was recommended to call Eric at Cypress Lake Auto, and he had it fixed in one day...and probably at half the cost! I?ll definitely take my Jeep to him from now on!

  Doris, 12/28/2018

Fair Friendly service. My experience was very positive.

  Mike, 12/27/2018

Amazing professional honest place excellent staff

  Jeremy, 12/27/2018

Fixed the oil leak on my Jeep Wrangler, no issues, would highly recommend.

  Carl, 12/07/2018

Professional, Trustworthy, Customer Driven....My 2002 Jeep is important to me and knowing that I receive the care wanted/expected is a relief!....The Team does a Great job and Eric makes every effort to ensure Satisfaction...Thanks Guys!

  Kristi, 12/06/2018

Awesome auto repair shop. These guys are reliable, tell the truth on things that are needed and are quick. I would highly recommend Cyperss Lake Auto Repair.

  Randy, 11/30/2018

Great service , friendly staff ,clean waiting room

  Kathleen, 11/15/2018

I have finally found an auto repair place that I trust. They are very nice and honest and have taken care of my Hyundai Elantra since I started working near their facility off Metro Parkway. The guys in my office recommended them when I needed an oil change and they drained my windshield washer that was gunked up, I usually drop my car off in the morning and it is ready to pick up when I leave my office. Truly an honest company that a lady can trust.

  Mike, 11/15/2018

Great job as usual. It?s nice to have a shop of honest people. You don?t have worry about someone blowing smoke up your b___t and taking advantage of you.

  Reliable, 11/08/2018

Excellent all around service !!!!

  Wiley, 11/01/2018

Highly reccomended. Straight talk & no attempt to upsell you on anything.

  David, 10/18/2018

I heard about Cypress Lake Auto a couple of years ago when in need of service to my classic 94 Jeep Wrangler. It has been a pleasure to have Eric and the guys care for my Jeep. It was in need of several parts and labor applied to keep it whole. They have done an excellent job on each visit and it operates better than ever. The value received and the care taken to perform it is amazing! We'll be back!

  Jason, 10/11/2018

Great service and friendly staff! From the moment I walked in and was greeted kindly, I knew I was in the right place. Eric the owner was very helpful and knowledgable. I would highly recommend them!