Cypress Lake Auto Repair
239-433-3862
11811 Metro Pkwy Unit B
Fort Myers, FL 33966

http://cypresslakeautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Reliable 11/08/2018
Excellent all around service !!!!
  Wiley 11/01/2018
Highly reccomended. Straight talk & no attempt to upsell you on anything.
  David 10/18/2018
I heard about Cypress Lake Auto a couple of years ago when in need of service to my classic 94 Jeep Wrangler. It has been a pleasure to have Eric and the guys care for my Jeep. It was in need of several parts and labor applied to keep it whole. They have done an excellent job on each visit and it operates better than ever. The value received and the care taken to perform it is amazing! We'll be back!
  Jason 10/11/2018
Great service and friendly staff! From the moment I walked in and was greeted kindly, I knew I was in the right place. Eric the owner was very helpful and knowledgable. I would highly recommend them!
  Julie 10/04/2018
I was referred to cypress lake auto from the dealership I bought my Jeep from. I had got done early with my errands the day of my appointment. They were very accommodating and took me earlier than my scheduled appointment . Took my Jeep back right away and fixed the issue I was having. They explained everything they were doing and showed me what they were replacing.
  Michelle 09/27/2018
This a great, trustworthy company.
  Susan 09/27/2018
  Doug 09/23/2018
  Dave 09/20/2018
Honest and professional. Great customer service.
  Sam 09/06/2018
Only shop I will go to
  Steven 08/02/2018
Excellent Mechanics. Fully inspected my 2015 Ford Taurus. They were able to figure why my vehicle performance was out of spec. While Tire Kingdom said my engine mounts were bad. Before doing something major on car. Come see Cypress Lake Auto Repair first. Thanks again, Steven
  Nancy 07/22/2018
  Matt 07/19/2018
  Billy 05/24/2018
  Kelly 05/20/2018
Super nice and very professional. My Jeep was diagnosed quickly and repaired without any glitches. I will use these guys from now on.
  Tracy 05/10/2018
  Sam 05/03/2018
  Derrek 04/26/2018
Thanks again for the great service! See you at 200k next visit!
  Martins 04/23/2018
  David 04/05/2018
Excellent diagnosis and following repair to our jeep. Easily a 6 star. Two visits, two reasons and exceptional service received. We shall return!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: