Cypress Lake Auto Repair
239-433-3862
11811 Metro Pkwy Unit B
Fort Myers, FL 33966

http://cypresslakeautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 01/17/2019
Trustworthy care about fixing your car at a fair price
  Chip 01/10/2019
Cypress Lake Auto Repair is great! They fixed my 2012 Jeep Wrangler when another shop couldn?t even handle it. The first shop told me I?d need to take it to a dealer, and I inew it would take weeks and coat big bucks. I was recommended to call Eric at Cypress Lake Auto, and he had it fixed in one day...and probably at half the cost! I?ll definitely take my Jeep to him from now on!
  Reliable 01/03/2019
  Doris 12/28/2018
Fair Friendly service. My experience was very positive.
  Mike 12/27/2018
Amazing professional honest place excellent staff
  Jeremy 12/27/2018
Fixed the oil leak on my Jeep Wrangler, no issues, would highly recommend.
  Reliable 12/13/2018
  Ed 12/13/2018
  Carl 12/07/2018
Professional, Trustworthy, Customer Driven....My 2002 Jeep is important to me and knowing that I receive the care wanted/expected is a relief!....The Team does a Great job and Eric makes every effort to ensure Satisfaction...Thanks Guys!
  Jon 12/06/2018
  Kristi 12/06/2018
Awesome auto repair shop. These guys are reliable, tell the truth on things that are needed and are quick. I would highly recommend Cyperss Lake Auto Repair.
  Randy 11/30/2018
Great service , friendly staff ,clean waiting room
  Doug 11/22/2018
  Kathleen 11/15/2018
I have finally found an auto repair place that I trust. They are very nice and honest and have taken care of my Hyundai Elantra since I started working near their facility off Metro Parkway. The guys in my office recommended them when I needed an oil change and they drained my windshield washer that was gunked up, I usually drop my car off in the morning and it is ready to pick up when I leave my office. Truly an honest company that a lady can trust.
  Mike 11/15/2018
Great job as usual. It?s nice to have a shop of honest people. You don?t have worry about someone blowing smoke up your b___t and taking advantage of you.
  Reliable 11/08/2018
Excellent all around service !!!!
  Wiley 11/01/2018
Highly reccomended. Straight talk & no attempt to upsell you on anything.
  David 10/18/2018
I heard about Cypress Lake Auto a couple of years ago when in need of service to my classic 94 Jeep Wrangler. It has been a pleasure to have Eric and the guys care for my Jeep. It was in need of several parts and labor applied to keep it whole. They have done an excellent job on each visit and it operates better than ever. The value received and the care taken to perform it is amazing! We'll be back!
  Jason 10/11/2018
Great service and friendly staff! From the moment I walked in and was greeted kindly, I knew I was in the right place. Eric the owner was very helpful and knowledgable. I would highly recommend them!
  Julie 10/04/2018
I was referred to cypress lake auto from the dealership I bought my Jeep from. I had got done early with my errands the day of my appointment. They were very accommodating and took me earlier than my scheduled appointment . Took my Jeep back right away and fixed the issue I was having. They explained everything they were doing and showed me what they were replacing.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: