Cypress Lake Auto Repair
239-433-3862
11811 Metro Pkwy Unit B
Fort Myers, FL 33966

http://cypresslakeautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 04/18/2019
  Moses 04/08/2019
  Jon 04/04/2019
Love this place, everyone in my family uses them because they were fair, honest and always do what they say they're going to do.
  Kim 03/28/2019
  Dave 03/21/2019
Eric and the rest of the crew at Cypress Lake Auro Repair are outstanding! Their knowledge of Jeep parts and repairs is top-notch. They diagnosed and repaired the issue with my Rubicon swiftly and at a cost savings to me over other estimates, They get my highest rating and I will be a repeat customer as long as I own a vehicle,
  Jerome 03/15/2019
Eric is very professional and courteous. I would not take my vehicle anywhere else.
  Brandon 03/14/2019
My two experiences at Cypress Lake Auto were excellent. Great service and done quickly.
  David 03/08/2019
Excellent service/communication and customer service. Honesty is hard to find in this industry and Cypress Lake is 100% up front and honest with their assessments.
  Sheila 03/08/2019
  Kalie 01/24/2019
Quick, honest, friendly and reasonable price!
  David 01/17/2019
Trustworthy care about fixing your car at a fair price
  Chip 01/10/2019
Cypress Lake Auto Repair is great! They fixed my 2012 Jeep Wrangler when another shop couldn?t even handle it. The first shop told me I?d need to take it to a dealer, and I inew it would take weeks and coat big bucks. I was recommended to call Eric at Cypress Lake Auto, and he had it fixed in one day...and probably at half the cost! I?ll definitely take my Jeep to him from now on!
  Reliable 01/03/2019
  Doris 12/28/2018
Fair Friendly service. My experience was very positive.
  Mike 12/27/2018
Amazing professional honest place excellent staff
  Jeremy 12/27/2018
Fixed the oil leak on my Jeep Wrangler, no issues, would highly recommend.
  Reliable 12/13/2018
  Ed 12/13/2018
  Carl 12/07/2018
Professional, Trustworthy, Customer Driven....My 2002 Jeep is important to me and knowing that I receive the care wanted/expected is a relief!....The Team does a Great job and Eric makes every effort to ensure Satisfaction...Thanks Guys!
  Jon 12/06/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: